Personeel

David V.

David Vermoesen

Financieel medewerker

david@jnm.be

09 223 47 81

Elise D.

Elise De Meulenaere

Beleidsondersteuner

elise@jnm.be

09 223 81 47

Gwen V.

Gwen Van Dale

Coördinator

gwen@jnm.be

09 223 47 81

Helena T.

Helena Theuwissen

Winkelmedewerker, Ledenadministratie

helena@jnm.be

09 223 81 47

Julie D.

Julie Detavernier

Vormingsmedewerker, Afdelingsondersteuner

julie@jnm.be

09 223 47 81

Lies D.

Lies Defloor

Diversiteitsmedewerker

lies@jnm.be

09 223 47 81

Sarah B.

Sarah Beurms

API (aanspreekpunt persoonlijke integriteit), Afdelingsondersteuner

sarah@jnm.be

09 223 47 81

Veerle C.

Veerle Cannoot

Communicatiemedewerker

veerle@jnm.be

092234781