Personeel

David V.

David Vermoesen

Financieel medewerker

david@jnm.be

09 223 47 81

Iris V.

Iris Van Cleuvenbergen

Beleidsondersteuner

iris@jnm.be

0477 90 34 11

Julie D.

Julie Detavernier

Vormingsmedewerker, Afdelingsondersteuner

julie@jnm.be

09 223 47 81

Lennart L.

Lennart Lens

Winkelmedewerker, Ledenadministratie

lennart@jnm.be

09 223 47 81

Lies D.

Lies Defloor

Diversiteitsmedewerker

lies@jnm.be

09 223 47 81

Sarah B.

Sarah Beurms

Coördinator

sarah@jnm.be

09 223 47 81

Veerle C.

Veerle Cannoot

Communicatiemedewerker

veerle@jnm.be

478377457